Transportation Committee

Chair: Paul Baxter, CivilTech, A Woolpert Company
Vice Chair: Michel Maksoud, DEC
ACEC Board Liaison: Todd Thurber, LJA Engineering


The ACEC Houston Transportation Committee focuses on issues concerning all aspects of transportation and provides input to local governmental agencies. 

Meeting Times: Second Tuesday monthly at 7:30 AM