President 
Melvin Spinks, P.E.
CivilTech Engineering, Inc.
Phone: 281-304-0200
Email: mgspinks@civiltecheng.com

President Elect
Dustin O'Neal, P.E.
Costello, Inc.
Phone: 713-783-7788
Email: doneal@costelloinc.com

Vice President

Todd Thurber, P.E.
LJA
Phone: 713-953-5133
Email: tthurber@lja.com

Treasurer

Mike Voinis, P.E.
HNTB Corporation
Phone: 713-354-1590
Email: mvoinis@hntb.com

Secretary
Rodney Heisch, P.E.
BGE, Inc.
Phone: 281-558-5700
Email: rheisch@bgeinc.com

Director
Emily Anderson, P.E.
Halff Associates
Phone: 713-588-2450
Email: eanderson@halff.com

Director
Tim Buscha, P.E.
IDS Engineering Group
Phone: 713-462-3178
Email: tbuscha@idseg.com

Director
Doug Coenen, P.E.
Walter P. Moore
Phone: 713-630-7300
Email: dcoenen@walterpmoore.com

Director
Monica Silver, P.E.
Cobb Fendley & Associates, Inc.
Phone: 713-462-3242
Email: msilver@cobbfendley.com

Director

Jim Spackman, P.E.
Entech Civil Engineers, Inc.
Phone:832-974-4758
Email: jspackman@entechhou.com

Past President 

Ravi Yanamandala, P.E.
Geotest Engineering, Inc.
Phone: 713-266-0588
Email: ravi@geotesteng.com

Executive Director
David Hagy
ACEC Houston
Phone: 713-426-0800
Email: david@acechouston.org

Manager, Communications & Member Services
Karlos Lopez
ACEC Houston
Phone: 713-426-0800
Email: karlos@acechouston.org