The work of ACEC Houston
is through its Committees.


*During COVID-19 Pandemic all committee meetings are virtual and meeting times are somewhat flexible. Virtual meeting links are sent via email through our Committee Distribution lists.*
    Erick Hall, P.E., Contracts Committee Chair
    HR Green
    Ehall@hrgreen.com
   

 


 

  Naresh Kolli, P.E., Geotechnical Committee Chair
  Geotest Engineering, Inc.
  nkolli@geotesteng.com
         

 

  Katherine Mears, P.E., Membership Committee Chair
  RPS
  katherine.mears@rpsgroup.com
   

 

 Andy Palermo, P.E,, Stormwater Management Chair 
 EHRA
 apalermo@ehrainc.com
  

 

    Rich Squire, P.E., Transportation Committee Chair
    AECOM
    rich.squire@aecom.com

The Future of Freight Transportation: Brenda Mainwaring

Port of Houston Update 2122019_Byrnes

 HCTRA | March 2019 | John Tyler, P.E. (PT 1)

HCTRA | March 2019 | John Tyler, P.E. (PT 2)

TxDOT PEPS- Gail Morea, PE - Oct. 8, 2019

Westchase District Irma Sanchez - November 2019


 

 Charles Shumate, P.E., Water Resources Committee Chair
 LAN, Inc.
 CMShumate@lan-inc.com
 

For a printer-friendly committee chair matrix (CLICK HERE!)