Board of Directors

President [BIO]
Tim Buscha, P.E.
IDS Engineering Group
Phone: 713-462-3178
Email: tbuscha@idsengineeringgroup.com

President Elect [BIO]
Truman Edminster, P.E.
Edminster, Hinshaw, Russ & Assoc.
Phone: 713-784-4500
Email: tedminster@EHRAinc.com

Vice President

Monica Silver, P.E.
Cobb, Fendley & Assoc.
Phone: 713-462-3242
Email: MSilver@cobbfendley.com

Treasurer
Joe Cibor, P.E.
Cibor, Inc.
Phone: 713-388-6460
Email: JCibor@ciborinc.com

Secretary
Brad Eaves, P.E.
Traffic Engineers, Inc.
Phone:713-270-8145
Email: BradE@trafficeengineers.com

Director
Edwin Friedrichs, P.E.
Walter P. Moore & Assoc.
Phone: 713-630-7300
Email: EFriedrichs@walterpmoore.com

Director
David Lowe, P.E.
BGE, Inc.
Phone: 832-800-3483
Email: DLowe@browngay.com

Director
Liz Parent, P.E.
5 Engineering, LLC
Phone: 832-800-3483
Email: liz@5engineering.com 

Director [BIO]
Todd Swoboda, P.E.
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Phone: 713-690-8989
Email: todd.swoboda@terracon.com 

Director
Ravi Yanamandala, P.E.
Geotest Engineering, Inc.
Phone: 713-266-0588
Email: ravi@geotesteng.com

Past President [BIO]
Pam Puckett, P.E.
Costello, Inc.
Phone: 713-783-7788
Email: ppuckett@costelloinc.com

Executive Director
Christina M. Lindsay
ACEC Houston
Phone: 713-426-0800
Email: chris@acechouston.org

Membership Services
Mia Palomino
ACEC Houston
Phone: 713-426-0800
Email: mia@acechouston.org

Administrative Assistant
Gemalie Perez
ACEC Houston
Phone: 713-426-0800
Email: gemalie@acechouston.org