Join:

Join today by clicking here.

Next Event:

ACEC HOUSTON
Membership Luncheon:
Friday, May 19, 2017

GUEST SPEAKER:
Mayor Sylvester Turner


Our membership luncheon will take place at the HESS Club from 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Cost:
♦$37.00 Early Bird Pricing *If registered by the deadline*

♦$47.00 Late Reservation/Door Price



REGISTRATION:
Register by logging on to www.ACECTX.org

♦ Sign in, and click on the appropriate link for the date of the luncheon.

RSVP DUE BY:
Wed, May 17, 2017
at 5:00 p.m.


If you registered but are unable to attend contact Gemalie Perez (Gemalie@acechouston.org) to cancel your RSVP or to send someone from your firm in your place.

Surveying

5 Engineering, LLC.
6006 Bassetdale Lane, Houston, TX, 77084

Kelly Humphries Guerra, P.E., PMP
kelly@5engineering.com

 

713-775-7701
N/A
Andrew Lonnie Sikes, Inc.
11415 Bedford, Houston, TX 77031

Andrew (Andy) Lonnie Sikes, P.E., RPLS
andy.sikes@sikessurveying.com

 

281-561-8118
281-561-8668
Atkins North America, Inc.
1250 Wood Branch Park Drive, Suite 300, Houston, TX 77079

Dave Stewart
Dave.stewart@atkinsglobal.com

Kristi Flagg, P.E.
Kristi.flagg@atkinsglobal.com

Brett Sachtleben, P.E.
Brett.sachtleben@atkinsglobal.com

 

281-493-5100
281-493-1047
Atkinson Engineers
15425 North Freeway, Suite 140, Houston, TX 77090

Neil Atkinson, P.E.
neil@atkinsonengineers.com

Brad Flack
brad@atkinsonengineers.com

 

281-872-7600
281-872-7601
Benchmark Engineering Corporation
2401 Foutainview, Suite 500, Houston, TX 77057

Saib Y. Saour, P.E.
ssaour@benchmarkengr.net

713-266-9930
713-266-3804
Binkley & Barfield
1710 Seamist Drive, Houston, TX 77008

Larry M. Barfield, P.E.
lmb@binkleybarfield.com

713-869-3433
713-869-6702
Brooks & Sparks, Inc.
21020 Park Row, Katy, TX 77449

Andrew J. Barclay, P.E.
andrewb@brooksandsparks.com

281-578-9595
281-578-9686
Brown & Gay Engineers, Inc.
10777 Westheimer, Suite 400, Houston, TX 77077

Lee C. Lennard, P.E.
llennard@browngay.com

 

713-448-8158
281-558-9701
Bury+Partners-Houston, Inc.
13100 Northwest Freeway, Suite 150, Houston, TX 77040

Steve D. Eklund, P.E.
seklund@burypartners.com

Patrick Ross, P.E.
pross@burypartners.com 

713-212-0011
713-212-0010
CDM Smith
CDM Smith
3050 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 300, Houston, TX 77056

Domenic DiCenso, P.E.
dicensod@cdmsmith.com

Chris Canonico, P.E.
canonicocg@cdmsmith.com

 

713-423-7300
713-423-7300