Join:

Join today by clicking here.

Next Event:

ACEC HOUSTON
Membership Luncheon:
Friday, April 21, 2017

GUEST SPEAKER:
Devon Tiner, P.E., PMP, Houston Airport System Assistant Director- Asset Engineering


Our membership luncheon will take place at the HESS Club from 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Cost:
♦$37.00 Early Bird Pricing *If registered by the deadline*

♦$47.00 Late Reservation/Door Price



REGISTRATION:
Register by logging on to www.ACECTX.org

♦ Sign in, and click on the appropriate link for the date of the luncheon.

RSVP DUE BY:
Wed, April 19, 2017
at 5:00 p.m.


If you registered but are unable to attend contact Gemalie Perez (Gemalie@acechouston.org) to cancel your RSVP or to send someone from your firm in your place.

Structural Engineering

AECOM
AECOM
5444 Westheimer Road, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77056-5350

Stephen G. Berckenhoff, P.E.
steve.berckenhoff@aecom.com

 

 

www.aecom.com
713-780-4100
713-780-0838
Aguirre & Fields, LP
12999 Jess Pirtle Blvd., Sugar Land, TX 77478

Richard A. Fields, P.E.
richard.fields@aguirre-fields.com

 

281-340-8900
281-340-8909
AIA Engineers
15310 Park Row, Houston, TX 77084

Ashraf Islam, P.E.
aislam@aiainc.com

 

281-493-4140
281-493-2211
ARCADIS US
2929 Briarpark, Suite 300, Houston, TX 77042

T. Wayne Holcolmbe
twayne.holcombe@arcadis-us.com

Keith Dias
keith.dias@arcadis-us.com

 

713-953-4800
713-977-4620
ARUP
ARUP
10370 Richmond Avenue, Suite 475, Houston, TX, 77042

Saud Memon, P.E.
Saud.memon@arup.com

 

www.arup.com
713-783-2787
713-783-1565
Atkins North America, Inc.
1250 Wood Branch Park Drive, Suite 300, Houston, TX 77079

Dave Stewart
Dave.stewart@atkinsglobal.com

Kristi Flagg, P.E.
Kristi.flagg@atkinsglobal.com

Brett Sachtleben, P.E.
Brett.sachtleben@atkinsglobal.com

 

281-493-5100
281-493-1047
AZTEC Engineering
2500 Wilcrest, #300, Houston, TX 77042

Jolene Eulitt Rock, P.E.
jeulitt@aztec.us

 

www.aztec.us
713-954-4860
713-954-4888
Bakalovic Engineering Group, LLC
3301 Edloe Street, Suite 300, Houston, TX 77027

Sejla Bakalovic, P.E.
Sejla.bakalovic@b-e-group.com

 

713-677-0769
832-426-4978
Binkley & Barfield
1710 Seamist Drive, Houston, TX 77008

Larry M. Barfield, P.E.
lmb@binkleybarfield.com

713-869-3433
713-869-6702
Brown & Gay Engineers, Inc.
10777 Westheimer, Suite 400, Houston, TX 77077

Lee C. Lennard, P.E.
llennard@browngay.com

 

713-448-8158
281-558-9701