Join:

Join today by clicking here.

Next Event:

ACEC HOUSTON
Membership Luncheon:
Friday, May 19, 2017

GUEST SPEAKER:
Mayor Sylvester Turner


Our membership luncheon will take place at the HESS Club from 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Cost:
♦$37.00 Early Bird Pricing *If registered by the deadline*

♦$47.00 Late Reservation/Door Price



REGISTRATION:
Register by logging on to www.ACECTX.org

♦ Sign in, and click on the appropriate link for the date of the luncheon.

RSVP DUE BY:
Wed, May 17, 2017
at 5:00 p.m.


If you registered but are unable to attend contact Gemalie Perez (Gemalie@acechouston.org) to cancel your RSVP or to send someone from your firm in your place.

Paving

A&S Engineers
10377 Stella Link Road, Houston, TX 77025-5445

Jim Ainsworth, P.E
jra@as-engineers.com

 

713-942-2700
713-942-2799
AECOM
AECOM
5444 Westheimer Road, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77056-5350

Stephen G. Berckenhoff, P.E.
steve.berckenhoff@aecom.com

 

 

www.aecom.com
713-780-4100
713-780-0838
AEI Engineering
616 FM 1960 West, Suite 250, Houston, TX 77090

Nancy C. Blackwell, P.E.
nblackwell@aeiengineering.com

281-350-7027
281-350-7035
Aguirre & Fields, LP
12999 Jess Pirtle Blvd., Sugar Land, TX 77478

Richard A. Fields, P.E.
richard.fields@aguirre-fields.com

 

281-340-8900
281-340-8909
AIA Engineers
15310 Park Row, Houston, TX 77084

Ashraf Islam, P.E.
aislam@aiainc.com

 

281-493-4140
281-493-2211
Andrew Lonnie Sikes, Inc.
11415 Bedford, Houston, TX 77031

Andrew (Andy) Lonnie Sikes, P.E., RPLS
andy.sikes@sikessurveying.com

 

281-561-8118
281-561-8668
ARKK Engineers
7322 Southwest Fwy, Suite 1040, Houston, TX 77074

Madhu Kilambi, P.E.
Madhu.kilambi@arkkengineers.com

John Rudloff, P.E.
John.rudloff@arkkengineers.com

David Kasper, P.E.
David.kasper@arkkengineers.com

James Andrews, P.E.
James.andrews@arkkengineers.com

 

713-400-2755
713-400-2754
Binkley & Barfield
1710 Seamist Drive, Houston, TX 77008

Larry M. Barfield, P.E.
lmb@binkleybarfield.com

713-869-3433
713-869-6702
Brewer Escalante
13430 Northwest Freeway, Suite 350, Houston, TX 77040

H. (Nan) Escalante, P.E.
hescalante@brewer-escalante.com

David S. Brewer, P.E.
dbrewer@brewer-escalante.com

Craig R. Artze, P.E.
cartze@brewer-escalante.com 

 

832-615-0301
713-688-5476
Brooks & Sparks, Inc.
21020 Park Row, Katy, TX 77449

Andrew J. Barclay, P.E.
andrewb@brooksandsparks.com

281-578-9595
281-578-9686