Join:

Join today by clicking here.

Next Event:

ACEC HOUSTON
Membership Luncheon:
Friday, April 21, 2017

GUEST SPEAKER:
Devon Tiner, P.E., PMP, Houston Airport System Assistant Director- Asset Engineering


Our membership luncheon will take place at the HESS Club from 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Cost:
♦$37.00 Early Bird Pricing *If registered by the deadline*

♦$47.00 Late Reservation/Door Price



REGISTRATION:
Register by logging on to www.ACECTX.org

♦ Sign in, and click on the appropriate link for the date of the luncheon.

RSVP DUE BY:
Wed, April 19, 2017
at 5:00 p.m.


If you registered but are unable to attend contact Gemalie Perez (Gemalie@acechouston.org) to cancel your RSVP or to send someone from your firm in your place.

Land Development

5 Engineering, LLC.
6006 Bassetdale Lane, Houston, TX, 77084

Kelly Humphries Guerra, P.E., PMP
kelly@5engineering.com

 

713-775-7701
N/A
A&S Engineers
10377 Stella Link Road, Houston, TX 77025-5445

Jim Ainsworth, P.E
jra@as-engineers.com

 

713-942-2700
713-942-2799
AECOM
AECOM
5444 Westheimer Road, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77056-5350

Stephen G. Berckenhoff, P.E.
steve.berckenhoff@aecom.com

 

 

www.aecom.com
713-780-4100
713-780-0838
AEI Engineering
616 FM 1960 West, Suite 250, Houston, TX 77090

Nancy C. Blackwell, P.E.
nblackwell@aeiengineering.com

281-350-7027
281-350-7035
Aguirre & Fields, LP
12999 Jess Pirtle Blvd., Sugar Land, TX 77478

Richard A. Fields, P.E.
richard.fields@aguirre-fields.com

 

281-340-8900
281-340-8909
Andrew Lonnie Sikes, Inc.
11415 Bedford, Houston, TX 77031

Andrew (Andy) Lonnie Sikes, P.E., RPLS
andy.sikes@sikessurveying.com

 

281-561-8118
281-561-8668
ARUP
ARUP
10370 Richmond Avenue, Suite 475, Houston, TX, 77042

Saud Memon, P.E.
Saud.memon@arup.com

 

www.arup.com
713-783-2787
713-783-1565
Atkins North America, Inc.
1250 Wood Branch Park Drive, Suite 300, Houston, TX 77079

Dave Stewart
Dave.stewart@atkinsglobal.com

Kristi Flagg, P.E.
Kristi.flagg@atkinsglobal.com

Brett Sachtleben, P.E.
Brett.sachtleben@atkinsglobal.com

 

281-493-5100
281-493-1047
Atkinson Engineers
15425 North Freeway, Suite 140, Houston, TX 77090

Neil Atkinson, P.E.
neil@atkinsonengineers.com

Brad Flack
brad@atkinsonengineers.com

 

281-872-7600
281-872-7601
AZTEC Engineering
2500 Wilcrest, #300, Houston, TX 77042

Jolene Eulitt Rock, P.E.
jeulitt@aztec.us

 

www.aztec.us
713-954-4860
713-954-4888