Join:

Join today by clicking here.

Next Event:

ACEC HOUSTON
Membership Luncheon:
Friday, May 19, 2017

GUEST SPEAKER:
Mayor Sylvester Turner


Our membership luncheon will take place at the HESS Club from 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Cost:
♦$37.00 Early Bird Pricing *If registered by the deadline*

♦$47.00 Late Reservation/Door Price



REGISTRATION:
Register by logging on to www.ACECTX.org

♦ Sign in, and click on the appropriate link for the date of the luncheon.

RSVP DUE BY:
Wed, May 17, 2017
at 5:00 p.m.


If you registered but are unable to attend contact Gemalie Perez (Gemalie@acechouston.org) to cancel your RSVP or to send someone from your firm in your place.

Geotech

ARUP
ARUP
10370 Richmond Avenue, Suite 475, Houston, TX, 77042

Saud Memon, P.E.
Saud.memon@arup.com

 

www.arup.com
713-783-2787
713-783-1565
Atkins North America, Inc.
1250 Wood Branch Park Drive, Suite 300, Houston, TX 77079

Dave Stewart
Dave.stewart@atkinsglobal.com

Kristi Flagg, P.E.
Kristi.flagg@atkinsglobal.com

Brett Sachtleben, P.E.
Brett.sachtleben@atkinsglobal.com

 

281-493-5100
281-493-1047
Aviles Engineering Corporation
5790 Windfern, Houston, TX 77041-6210

Shou Ting Hu, M.S., P.E.
sthu@avilesengineering.com

 

713-895-7645
713-895-7943
CDM Smith
CDM Smith
3050 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 300, Houston, TX 77056

Domenic DiCenso, P.E.
dicensod@cdmsmith.com

Chris Canonico, P.E.
canonicocg@cdmsmith.com

 

713-423-7300
713-423-7300
CH2M HILL, Inc.
14701 St. Mary’s Lane, Suite 300, Houston, TX 77079-2923

Mike Lucchesi, P.E.
michael.lucchesi@CH2M.com

Glen McCabe
glen.mccabe@CH2M.com

Robert Thompson
Robert.thompson4@CH2M.com

 

www.ch2m.com
281-721-8400
281-721-8401
Freese & Nichols, Inc.
10497 Town & Country Way, Suite 600, Houston, TX 77024

Jeff Taylor
jt@freese.com

Michael Reedy, P.E.
mvr@freese.com

Ron Bavarian, P.E.
mb@freese.com

 

713-600-6800
713-600-6801
Fugro Consultants
6100 Hillcroft, Houston, TX 77081

Joseph M. Cibor, P.E.
jcibor@fugro.com

 

713-369-5400
713-369-5518
Geotech Engineering & Testing
800 Victoria Drive, Houston, TX 77022-2908

David A. Eastwood, P.E., C.A.M.P.
david.eastwood@geotecheng.com

 

713-699-4000
713-699-9200
Geotest Engineering
,
5600 Bintliff Drive, Houston, TX 77036-2102

Ravi Yanamandala, P.E.
ravi@geotesteng.com

Frank Lin, P.E.
flin@geotesteng.com

Mohan Ballagere, P.E.
mballagere@geotesteng.com

madhu R. Munirathnam, P.E.
madhu@geotesteng.com

 

713-266-0588
713-266-2977
Gorrondona & Associates, Inc.
,
11710 North Freeway, Suite 700, Houston, TX 77060

Jeanne Bassetti Jullien
jjullien@ga-inc.net

 

 

281-469-3347
281-419-2506