Join:

Join today by clicking here.

Next Event:

ACEC HOUSTON
Membership Luncheon:
Friday, May 19, 2017

GUEST SPEAKER:
Mayor Sylvester Turner


Our membership luncheon will take place at the HESS Club from 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Cost:
♦$37.00 Early Bird Pricing *If registered by the deadline*

♦$47.00 Late Reservation/Door Price



REGISTRATION:
Register by logging on to www.ACECTX.org

♦ Sign in, and click on the appropriate link for the date of the luncheon.

RSVP DUE BY:
Wed, May 17, 2017
at 5:00 p.m.


If you registered but are unable to attend contact Gemalie Perez (Gemalie@acechouston.org) to cancel your RSVP or to send someone from your firm in your place.

Environmental

AECOM
AECOM
5444 Westheimer Road, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77056-5350

Stephen G. Berckenhoff, P.E.
steve.berckenhoff@aecom.com

 

 

www.aecom.com
713-780-4100
713-780-0838
Alan Plummer Associates, Inc.
3100 Wilcrest, Suite 270, Houston, TX 77042

John D’Antoni, P.E.
jdantoni@apaienv.com

 

713-464-2724
713-464-2725
ARCADIS US
2929 Briarpark, Suite 300, Houston, TX 77042

T. Wayne Holcolmbe
twayne.holcombe@arcadis-us.com

Keith Dias
keith.dias@arcadis-us.com

 

713-953-4800
713-977-4620
Atkins North America, Inc.
1250 Wood Branch Park Drive, Suite 300, Houston, TX 77079

Dave Stewart
Dave.stewart@atkinsglobal.com

Kristi Flagg, P.E.
Kristi.flagg@atkinsglobal.com

Brett Sachtleben, P.E.
Brett.sachtleben@atkinsglobal.com

 

281-493-5100
281-493-1047
AZTEC Engineering
2500 Wilcrest, #300, Houston, TX 77042

Jolene Eulitt Rock, P.E.
jeulitt@aztec.us

 

www.aztec.us
713-954-4860
713-954-4888
Brown & Gay Engineers, Inc.
10777 Westheimer, Suite 400, Houston, TX 77077

Lee C. Lennard, P.E.
llennard@browngay.com

 

713-448-8158
281-558-9701
Carollo Engineers, Inc.
10375 Richmond Ave, Suite 1625, Houston, TX 77042

Meera Victor, P.E.
mvictor@carollo.com

281-872-4512
281-872-4505
CDM Smith
CDM Smith
3050 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 300, Houston, TX 77056

Domenic DiCenso, P.E.
dicensod@cdmsmith.com

Chris Canonico, P.E.
canonicocg@cdmsmith.com

 

713-423-7300
713-423-7300
CH2M HILL, Inc.
14701 St. Mary’s Lane, Suite 300, Houston, TX 77079-2923

Mike Lucchesi, P.E.
michael.lucchesi@CH2M.com

Glen McCabe
glen.mccabe@CH2M.com

Robert Thompson
Robert.thompson4@CH2M.com

 

www.ch2m.com
281-721-8400
281-721-8401
CP&Y, Inc.
2925 Briar Park, Suite 850, Houston, TX 77042-3723

Sanjay Ram, P.E.
sanjay@cpyi.com

 

 

www.cpyi.com
713-532-1730
713-532-1734