Join:

Join today by clicking here.

Next Event:

ACEC HOUSTON
Membership Luncheon:
Friday, April 21, 2017

GUEST SPEAKER:
Devon Tiner, P.E., PMP, Houston Airport System Assistant Director- Asset Engineering


Our membership luncheon will take place at the HESS Club from 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Cost:
♦$37.00 Early Bird Pricing *If registered by the deadline*

♦$47.00 Late Reservation/Door Price



REGISTRATION:
Register by logging on to www.ACECTX.org

♦ Sign in, and click on the appropriate link for the date of the luncheon.

RSVP DUE BY:
Wed, April 19, 2017
at 5:00 p.m.


If you registered but are unable to attend contact Gemalie Perez (Gemalie@acechouston.org) to cancel your RSVP or to send someone from your firm in your place.

Electrical

AECOM
AECOM
5444 Westheimer Road, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77056-5350

Stephen G. Berckenhoff, P.E.
steve.berckenhoff@aecom.com

 

 

www.aecom.com
713-780-4100
713-780-0838
ARUP
ARUP
10370 Richmond Avenue, Suite 475, Houston, TX, 77042

Saud Memon, P.E.
Saud.memon@arup.com

 

www.arup.com
713-783-2787
713-783-1565
Atkins North America, Inc.
1250 Wood Branch Park Drive, Suite 300, Houston, TX 77079

Dave Stewart
Dave.stewart@atkinsglobal.com

Kristi Flagg, P.E.
Kristi.flagg@atkinsglobal.com

Brett Sachtleben, P.E.
Brett.sachtleben@atkinsglobal.com

 

281-493-5100
281-493-1047
Binkley & Barfield
1710 Seamist Drive, Houston, TX 77008

Larry M. Barfield, P.E.
lmb@binkleybarfield.com

713-869-3433
713-869-6702
Brewer Escalante
13430 Northwest Freeway, Suite 350, Houston, TX 77040

H. (Nan) Escalante, P.E.
hescalante@brewer-escalante.com

David S. Brewer, P.E.
dbrewer@brewer-escalante.com

Craig R. Artze, P.E.
cartze@brewer-escalante.com 

 

832-615-0301
713-688-5476
Bury+Partners-Houston, Inc.
13100 Northwest Freeway, Suite 150, Houston, TX 77040

Steve D. Eklund, P.E.
seklund@burypartners.com

Patrick Ross, P.E.
pross@burypartners.com 

713-212-0011
713-212-0010
Carollo Engineers, Inc.
10375 Richmond Ave, Suite 1625, Houston, TX 77042

Meera Victor, P.E.
mvictor@carollo.com

281-872-4512
281-872-4505
CDM Smith
CDM Smith
3050 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 300, Houston, TX 77056

Domenic DiCenso, P.E.
dicensod@cdmsmith.com

Chris Canonico, P.E.
canonicocg@cdmsmith.com

 

713-423-7300
713-423-7300
CH2M HILL, Inc.
14701 St. Mary’s Lane, Suite 300, Houston, TX 77079-2923

Mike Lucchesi, P.E.
michael.lucchesi@CH2M.com

Glen McCabe
glen.mccabe@CH2M.com

Robert Thompson
Robert.thompson4@CH2M.com

 

www.ch2m.com
281-721-8400
281-721-8401
CP&Y, Inc.
2925 Briar Park, Suite 850, Houston, TX 77042-3723

Sanjay Ram, P.E.
sanjay@cpyi.com

 

 

www.cpyi.com
713-532-1730
713-532-1734