Join:

Join today by clicking here.

Next Event:

ACEC HOUSTON
Membership Luncheon:
Friday, April 21, 2017

GUEST SPEAKER:
Devon Tiner, P.E., PMP, Houston Airport System Assistant Director- Asset Engineering


Our membership luncheon will take place at the HESS Club from 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Cost:
♦$37.00 Early Bird Pricing *If registered by the deadline*

♦$47.00 Late Reservation/Door Price



REGISTRATION:
Register by logging on to www.ACECTX.org

♦ Sign in, and click on the appropriate link for the date of the luncheon.

RSVP DUE BY:
Wed, April 19, 2017
at 5:00 p.m.


If you registered but are unable to attend contact Gemalie Perez (Gemalie@acechouston.org) to cancel your RSVP or to send someone from your firm in your place.

Architectural

AECOM
AECOM
5444 Westheimer Road, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77056-5350

Stephen G. Berckenhoff, P.E.
steve.berckenhoff@aecom.com

 

 

www.aecom.com
713-780-4100
713-780-0838
ARUP
ARUP
10370 Richmond Avenue, Suite 475, Houston, TX, 77042

Saud Memon, P.E.
Saud.memon@arup.com

 

www.arup.com
713-783-2787
713-783-1565
Atkins North America, Inc.
1250 Wood Branch Park Drive, Suite 300, Houston, TX 77079

Dave Stewart
Dave.stewart@atkinsglobal.com

Kristi Flagg, P.E.
Kristi.flagg@atkinsglobal.com

Brett Sachtleben, P.E.
Brett.sachtleben@atkinsglobal.com

 

281-493-5100
281-493-1047
CDM Smith
CDM Smith
3050 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 300, Houston, TX 77056

Domenic DiCenso, P.E.
dicensod@cdmsmith.com

Chris Canonico, P.E.
canonicocg@cdmsmith.com

 

713-423-7300
713-423-7300
Freese & Nichols, Inc.
10497 Town & Country Way, Suite 600, Houston, TX 77024

Jeff Taylor
jt@freese.com

Michael Reedy, P.E.
mvr@freese.com

Ron Bavarian, P.E.
mb@freese.com

 

713-600-6800
713-600-6801
HALFF Associates
14800 St. Mary’s Lane, Suite 160, Houston, TX 77079

Michael Voinis, P.E.
mvoinis@halff.com

Raul E. Wong, P.E.
rewong@halff.com

 

www.halff.com
713-588-2450
281-310-5259
HDR
HDR
4635 Southwest Freeway, Suite 1000, Houston, TX 77027

Christopher E. Claunch, P.E.
Chris.claunch@hdrinc.com

Harry Walker, P.E.
Harry.walker@hdr.com

Sarah Vuskov
sarah.vuskov@hdrinc.com

 

713-622-9264
713-622-9265
HNTB Corporation
2950 North Loop West, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77092

Thomas D. Ellis, P.E.
tellis@hntb.com

Darrin Willer, P.E.
dweller@hntb.com

Bob Sutton, P.E.
rsutton@hntb.com

Debbie Taylor, C.E.P.
dtaylor@hntb.com

 

www.hntb.com
713-354-1500
713-354-1501
Huitt-Zollars, Inc.
1500 S. Dairy Ashford Suite 200, Houston, TX 77077

Greg Wine, P.E., LEED AP
gwine@huitt-zollars.com

 

281-496-0066
281-496-0220
JACOBS
JACOBS
5995 Rogerdale Road, Houston, TX 77072

Buddy Barnes, P.E.
buddy.barnes@jacobs.com

Robert Maxwell, P.E.
robert.maxwell@jacobs.com

Dwayne Culp, Ph.D., P.E., CFM
dwayne.culp@jacobs.com

Vernon Webb, P.E.
vernon.webb@jacobs.com

 

832-351-6000
832-351-7726