Join:

Join today by clicking here.

Next Event:

ACEC HOUSTON
Membership Luncheon:
Friday, May 19, 2017

GUEST SPEAKER:
Mayor Sylvester Turner


Our membership luncheon will take place at the HESS Club from 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Cost:
♦$37.00 Early Bird Pricing *If registered by the deadline*

♦$47.00 Late Reservation/Door Price



REGISTRATION:
Register by logging on to www.ACECTX.org

♦ Sign in, and click on the appropriate link for the date of the luncheon.

RSVP DUE BY:
Wed, May 17, 2017
at 5:00 p.m.


If you registered but are unable to attend contact Gemalie Perez (Gemalie@acechouston.org) to cancel your RSVP or to send someone from your firm in your place.

Business Directory

ARUP
ARUP
10370 Richmond Avenue, Suite 475, Houston, TX, 77042

Saud Memon, P.E.
Saud.memon@arup.com

 

www.arup.com
713-783-2787
713-783-1565
Atkins North America, Inc.
1250 Wood Branch Park Drive, Suite 300, Houston, TX 77079

Dave Stewart
Dave.stewart@atkinsglobal.com

Kristi Flagg, P.E.
Kristi.flagg@atkinsglobal.com

Brett Sachtleben, P.E.
Brett.sachtleben@atkinsglobal.com

 

281-493-5100
281-493-1047
Atkinson Engineers
15425 North Freeway, Suite 140, Houston, TX 77090

Neil Atkinson, P.E.
neil@atkinsonengineers.com

Brad Flack
brad@atkinsonengineers.com

 

281-872-7600
281-872-7601
Aviles Engineering Corporation
5790 Windfern, Houston, TX 77041-6210

Shou Ting Hu, M.S., P.E.
sthu@avilesengineering.com

 

713-895-7645
713-895-7943
AZTEC Engineering
2500 Wilcrest, #300, Houston, TX 77042

Jolene Eulitt Rock, P.E.
jeulitt@aztec.us

 

www.aztec.us
713-954-4860
713-954-4888
Bakalovic Engineering Group, LLC
3301 Edloe Street, Suite 300, Houston, TX 77027

Sejla Bakalovic, P.E.
Sejla.bakalovic@b-e-group.com

 

713-677-0769
832-426-4978
Benchmark Engineering Corporation
2401 Foutainview, Suite 500, Houston, TX 77057

Saib Y. Saour, P.E.
ssaour@benchmarkengr.net

713-266-9930
713-266-3804
Binkley & Barfield
1710 Seamist Drive, Houston, TX 77008

Larry M. Barfield, P.E.
lmb@binkleybarfield.com

713-869-3433
713-869-6702
Brewer Escalante
13430 Northwest Freeway, Suite 350, Houston, TX 77040

H. (Nan) Escalante, P.E.
hescalante@brewer-escalante.com

David S. Brewer, P.E.
dbrewer@brewer-escalante.com

Craig R. Artze, P.E.
cartze@brewer-escalante.com 

 

832-615-0301
713-688-5476
Brooks & Sparks, Inc.
21020 Park Row, Katy, TX 77449

Andrew J. Barclay, P.E.
andrewb@brooksandsparks.com

281-578-9595
281-578-9686