Join:

Join today by clicking here.

Next Event:

ACEC HOUSTON
Membership Luncheon:
Friday, February 17, 2017

GUEST SPEAKER:
Judge Ed Emmett


Our membership luncheon will take place at the HESS Club from 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Cost:
♦$35.00 If registered by the deadline & paying by Cash or Check
♦$37.00 If registered by the deadline & paying by Credit Card
♦$45.00 for late reservation & paying by Cash or Check
♦$47.00 late reservation & paying by Credit Card

♦♦If you made a reservation and do not attend or, you request to be invoiced, you will be billed at $45.00.♦♦


REGISTRATION:
Register by logging on to www.ACECTX.org

♦ Sign in, and click on the appropriate link for the date of the luncheon.

RSVP DUE BY:
Wed, Feb. 15, 2017
at 5:00 p.m.


If you registered but are unable to attend contact Gemalie Perez (Gemalie@acechouston.org) to cancel your RSVP or to send someone from your firm in your place.

Board of Directors & Staff

ACEC Houston Board of Directors:

 

President
Pam Puckett, P.E.

Costello, Inc.

Phone:  713-783-7788

Email:  ppuckett@costelloinc.com

 

President Elect

Tim Buscha, P.E.

IDS Engineering Group

Phone: 713-462-3178

Email: tbuscha@idsengineeringgroup.com



Vice President

Sudhakar Kalaga, P.E.

KIT Professionals

Phone: 713-783-8700

Email: SKalaga@kitprofs.com

 

Treasurer

Joe Cibor, P.E.

Cibor, Inc.

Phone: 713-388-6460

Email: JCibor@ciborinc.com

 

Secretary

Clayton Black, P.E.

Jones & Carter, Inc.

Phone: 713-777-5337

Email: CBlack@jonescarter.com

 

Director

Brad Eaves, P.E.

Traffic Engineers, Inc.

Phone:713-270-8145

Email: BradE@trafficeengineers.com

 

Director

Liz Parent, P.E.

5 Engineering, LLC

Phone: 832-800-3483

Email: liz@5engineering.com

Director
Monica Silver, P.E.

Cobb Fendley & Associates, Inc.

Phone: 713-462-3242

Email: MSilver@cobbfendley.com

 

Director

Melvin Spinks, P.E.

CivilTech Engineering, Inc.

Phone: 281-304-0200

Email: MGSpinks@civiltecheng.com

 

 

Director

Jim Thompson, P.E.

AECOM

Phone: 713-780-4100

Email:JFThompson@aecom.com

 

Past President

Greg Wine, P.E.

Huitt-Zollars, Inc.

Phone:  713-496-0066

Email:  GWine@huitt-zollars.com


Executive Director

Christina M. Lindsay

ACEC Houston

Phone: 713-426-0800

Email: chris@acechouston.org

 

Membership Services 

Mia Palomino

ACEC Houston

Phone: 713-426-0800

Email: mia@acechouston.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Gemalie Perez

ACEC Houston

Phone: 713-426-0800

Email: gemalie@acechouston.org