Join

Join today by clicking here.

Upcoming event

Here will be listing the events.

Contact Us

          Board of Directors & Staff

President
Jeff Collins, P.E.

LJA Engineering, Inc.

Phone:  713-953-5200

Email:  jcollins@ljaengineering.com

 

President Elect

Greg Wine, P.E.

Huitt-Zollars, Inc.

Phone: 281-496-0066

Email: gwine@huitt-zollars.com



Vice President

Truman Edminster, P.E.

Edminster, Hinshaw Russ & Assoc.

Phone: 713-784-4500

Email: tedminster@ehrainc.com

 

Treasurer

Bill Abbott, P.E.

Klotz Associates, Inc.

Phone: 281-589-7257

Email: bill.abbott@klotz.com

 

Secretary

Giti Zarinkelk, P.E.

Zarinkelk Engineering Services

Phone: 832-242-2426

Email: giti.zarinkelk@zarinkelk.com

 

Director

Steve Berckenhoff, P.E.

AECOM

Phone:713-267-3266

Email: Steve.Berckenhoff@aecom.com

 

Director

Clayton Black, P.E.

Jones & Carter, Inc.

Phone: 713-777-5337

Email: CBlack@jonescarter.com

Director

Dale Conger, P.E.

Cobb Fendley & Associates, Inc.

Phone: 713-462-3242

Email: DConger@cobbfendley.com

 

Director

Melvin Spinks, P.E.

CivilTech Engineering, Inc.

Phone: 281-304-0200

Email: MGSpinks@civiltecheng.com

 

 


Director

Jay Sunderwala, P.E.

Ninyo & Moore

Phone: 713-973-8400

Email: jsunderwala@ninyoandmoore.com

 

Past President

Karun Sreerama, P.E.

ESPA CORP, Inc.

Phone:  713-680-0080

Email:  ksreerama@espacorp.com


Executive Director

Christina M. Lindsay

ACEC Houston

Phone: 713-426-0800

Email: chris@acechouston.org

 

Membership Services Coordinator

Mia Palomino

ACEC Houston

Phone: 713-426-0800

Email: mia@acechouston.org