Join

Join today by clicking here.

Upcoming event

Here will be listing the events.

Contact Us

          Board of Directors & Staff

President

Karun Sreerama, P.E.

ESPA CORP, Inc.

Phone:  713-680-0080

Email:  ksreerama@espacorp.com

 

President Elect

Jeff Collins, P.E.

LJA Engineering, Inc.

Phone: 713-953-5200

Email: jcollins@ljaengineering.com



Vice President

Greg Wine, P.E.

Huitt-Zollars, Inc.

Phone: 281-496-0066

Email: gwine@huitt-zollars.com

 

Treasurer

Pam Puckett, P.E.

Costello, Inc.

Phone: 713-783-7788

Email: ppuckett@coseng.com

 

Secretary

Tim Buscha, P.E.

IDS Engineering Group

Phone: 713-462-3178

Email: tbuscha@idsengineeringgroup.com

 

Director

Jason Johnson, P.E.

R.G. Miller Engineers

Phone: 713-461-9600

Email: jjohnson@rgmiller.com

 

Director

Bill Abbott, P.E.

Klotz Associates, Inc.

Phone: 281-589-7257

Email: bill.abbott@klotz.com

Director

Larry Barfield, P.E.

Binkley & Barfield, Inc.

Phone: 713-869-3433

Email: lmb@binkleybarfield.com

 

Director

Truman Edminster, P.E.

Edminster, Hinshaw Russ & Assoc.

Phone: 713-784-4500

Email: tedminster@ehrainc.com

 


Director

Jay Sunderwala, P.E.

Ninyo & Moore

Phone: 713-973-8400

Email: jsunderwala@ninyoandmoore.com

 

Past President

Lee Lennard, P.E.

Brown & Gay Engineers, Inc.

Phone: 281-558-8700

Email: llennard@browngay.com


Executive Director

Christina M. Lindsay

ACEC Houston

Phone: 713-426-0800

Email: chris@acechouston.org

 

Membership Services Coordinator

Mia Palomino

ACEC Houston

Phone: 713-426-0800

Email: mia@acechouston.org